Upcoming Auditions

All auditions are held at the Pinnacle Theatre.

Outside Mullingar - for performance Oct 3-19, 2019

  • Sunday June 23,  2 PM
  • Monday June 24, 7 PM 

An Evening of One-Act Plays - for performance Aug. 28-31, 2019

  • Sunday July 7, 2 PM
  • Monday July 8, 7 PM

 Cliffhanger - for performance Nov 28-Dec 14, 2019

  • Sunday Sept 8, 2 PM 
  • Monday Sept 9, 7 PM 

Tempting Providence - for performance Jan 30-Feb 15, 2020

  • Sunday November 3, 2019  2PM
  • Monday November 4, 7 PM

Mamma Mia! - for performance April 9-26, 2020

  • Saturday November 9, 2019 2 PM
  • Sunday November 9, 2 PM

Vanya and Sonya and Masha and Spike - for Performance June 4-20, 2020

  • Sunday March 15, 2020 2 PM
  • Monday March 16, 7 PM